Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board Members 2017


AnthonySuttonHeadshot
Anthony Sutton, CFRE
President
904-733-2650 ext 282
asutton@pinecastle.org




A Tutt Headshot
Annie Tutt
President-Elect/National Philanthropy Day Chair
904-390-3212
anniet@uwnefl.org





Lee Anderson Headshot
Lee Anderson
VP of Education
904-620-1240 
lee.anderson@unf.edu





 jessicaheadshot
Jessica Waugaman
VP of Membership
jessica.waugaman@jaxhealth.com



 

Jeff Davitt Headshot
Jeffrey Davitt, CFRE
VP of Communications
904-819-6489
JDavitt@flagler.edu




KaitlinLegg
Kaitlin Legg
VP of Ethics/Diversity
904-620-2939
k.legg@unf.edu





StacieSmithHeadShot
Stacie Perron-Smith
Secretary/Treasurer
904-778-6682
stacie@spsmithcoaching.com





Darby Stubberfield
Darby Stubberfield
Past President's Council
904-396-4435 x105
darbys@bgcnf.org


 



Christysmithheadshot
Christy Smith
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair
904-800-6424
csmith@woundedwarriorproject.org




 
Iris Simmons Headshot
Iris Simmons
Foundation/Be The Cause Campaign
904-354-7779
ISimmons@jaxsymphony.org



 

JanKaryHeadShot
Jan Kary, CFRE
CFRE Certification
202-438-6750
jkary@verizon.net






ABheadshot
Ali Badibanga
Youth in Philanthropy
904-620-2165
ali.badibanga@unf.edu





Courtney Headshot 2014
Courtney Weatherby
Member Services (Social)
904-493-8638
Courtney.Hunter@chsfl.org





TrishBautistaHeadshot
Trish Bautista
Member Services Co-Chair (Social)
904-697-4126
tricia.bautista@nemours.org





Hirshan Headshot
Julie Hirshan
Scholarships
904-407-6149
JHirshan@communityhospice.com






TaylorStrasserHeadshot
Taylor Strasser
Scholarships Co-Chair
904-415-1889
taylor@accordantphilanthropy.com





KristaPurcellHeadshot
Krista Purcell
E-Newsletter
386-983-0658
kpurcell@rodeheaverfoundation.org






TriciaRae Headshot
TriciaRae Stancato
Website/Job Bank
904-308-2020
tstancato@girlscouts-gateway.org





KateMcClungHeadShot
Kate McClung
Social Media
904-620-1672
kate.mcclung@unf.edu





Lisa Maldonado
Lisa Maldonado
Chapter Administrator
904-759-4978
afpfirstcoast@yahoo.com




ThereseGambleHeadshot
Therese Gamble
At Large/Student Representative
904-235-6672
therese.w.gamble.afpfirstcoast@gmail.com