Skip Navigation
Print Share

Board Members 2018





A Tutt Headshot
Annie Tutt
President
904-390-3212
anniet@uwnefl.org



Courtney Headshot 2014
Courtney Weatherby
President-Elect
904-493-8638
Courtney.Hunter@chsfl.org



AnthonySuttonHeadshot
Anthony Sutton, CFRE
Immediate Past President
904-733-2650 ext 282
asutton@pinecastle.org





TrishBautistaHeadshot
Trish Bautista
VP of Education
904-697-4126
tricia.bautista@nemours.org




Lee Anderson Headshot
Lee Anderson
Secretary/Treasurer
904-620-1240 
lee.anderson@unf.edu


 


Jeff Davitt Headshot
Jeffrey Davitt, CFRE
VP of Communications
904-819-6489
JDavitt@flagler.edu




KaitlinLegg
Kaitlin Legg
VP of Ethics/Diversity
904-620-2939
k.legg@unf.edu



Cognetta Headshot
Dave Cognetta
VP of Membership
904-390-3254
Davec@uwnefl.org





Christysmithheadshot
Christy Smith
National Philanthropy Day Chair
904-800-6424
csmith@woundedwarriorproject.org





jessicaheadshot
Jessica Waugaman
NPD Co-Chair
jessica.waugaman@jaxhealth.com





Amanda Padgett
Social Media
904-731-9933
padgetta@girlsincjax.org




Julie Peterson
E-Newsletter
904-757-4463 x134
petersonj@jacksonvillezoo.org



Tania Yount
Tania Yount
Be The Cause Campaign
904-261-7000 x107
tyount@barnabasnassau.org


JanKaryHeadShot
Jan Kary, CFRE
CFRE Certification
202-438-6750
jkary@verizon.net



Iris Simmons Headshot
Iris Simmons
At Large Member
904-354-7779
ISimmons@jaxsymphony.org



Montville Headshot
Terri Montville
Scholarships Chair
904-807-1017
TMontville@jaxsymphony.org


Stanton Cadow Headshot
Stanton Cadow, CFRE, ECRF
Scholarships Co-Chair
225-921-9102
SCadow@icloud.com



TriciaRae Headshot

TriciaRae Stancato
Social Chair
904-308-2020
tstancato@girlscouts-gateway.org



Elizabeth Ingram Headshot
Elizabeth Ingram, CFRE
Social Co-Chair
904-504-4615
eingram@rpds.com



Lisa Maldonado
Lisa Maldonado
Chapter Administrator
904-759-4978
afpfirstcoast@yahoo.com